13rd & 14th JUNE 2019

PARIS, FRANCE

Futur.e.s is 10 years old!

Showcase your project on the Festival's anniversary edition

Apply

FUTUR.E.S FUTUR.E.S

Billetterie Tickets

FUTUR.E.S,

The free

digital festival

open to everyone

21, 22, 23 June 2018

Grande Halle de la

Villette, Paris

Download the program

Reserve your tickets

Futur en seine
becomes
Futur.e.S

Far from rows sterile stalls, a panoply of the latest gadgets and the monotony of management speak, Futur.e.s has reinvented itself - plunging you into a new paradigm of tech conferences. More inclusive, more creative, the 2018 edition of Europe’s biggest free innovation Festival, open to everyone, will take you on an immersive experience, giving you countless opportunities for learning and discovery.

Meet innovators, artists, activists, entrepreneurs, doers and pioneers - the people working to find solutions to today’s most important challenges. Join them and explore the diversity of themed events - open yourself up to new possibilities and become the agent of your future!

Futur.en.seine
futur.en.sein
futur.en.sei
futur.en.se
futur.en.s
futur.e.s
Futur.e.s

Custom design

your future.

Places and spaces

Rethinking
life

AI, algorithms,
data

Art and
creativity

Kids
revolution

Tech and
Handicap

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Embark on a futuristic journey, presented in 3 different ways!

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Demos

get hands on with the innovations that will change the world

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Experience future in a physical sense through 70 demos and prototypes - selected from the best innovations - which will change your vision of the future. Meet your digital clone, create a tsunami and discover a mutant drone! This is an immersive journey: stimulate your imagination by testing the innovations that will shape the future, and take the opportunity to question their creators. Touching is strictly encouraged!

Learn more
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
demo-07
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Conferences and masterclasses:

question the future to better understand it !

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Will we be able to create intelligence on demand? Will our smart cities also be places of insidious control? If we want more heat, do we necessarily need more pollution? These questions, and more, will be at the centre of the 40 round tables and masterclasses at Futur.e.s. Learn from and exchange with French and international speakers including: Phil Libin, one of the big names of Silicone Valley who now critiques its models; Newton Howard, who wants to put an implant into the brain; and Nadia El-Imam, designer and social entrepreneur.

Learn more
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
demo-07
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Labs

think and construct the world of tomorrow…collectively

futur-sur-mesure.txt

After a day of exploration, Labs provide a session of prospective reflection focusing on an issue close to the concerns of everyday users or citizens. For two hours, you and other participants are projected into the year 2068, where, alongside experts and amateurs, you will collectively generate innovative solutions to the big questions of today and tomorrow. Please note: you have only 120 minutes maximum and places are limited. Ideas fuse and minds come together to dream big and invent our future.

Learn more
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
demo-07
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Keep exploring the possible futures!

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Futur.e.s by night

the Festival parties on with performances, awards and live concerts

futur-sur-mesure.txt

After a stimulating day exploring demos and learning collectively - time to party! On Thursday evening, celebrate music in La Petite Halle de la Villette during a Villette Tropicale party. On Friday evening, the festival relocates for a Futur.e.s party open to all and nestled in the coolest and most underground spot of the 12th: Ground Control. Awards evening, concerts, new experiences also punctuate your days of reflection and experiences!

Learn more
demo-02
demo-03
demo-04
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Kids revolution

Futur.e.s and Startup For kids guide children to discover the world of tomorrow

futur-sur-mesure.txt

What are the occupations of the future? What is artificial intelligence used for? Why should 10 year olds learn code? The Festival invites junior geeks and anyone who is interested on a backstage tour of the future. This 100% fun theme includes: a Hackathon on ‘future directions’; ‘Chill’ conferences guided by experts, which give accessible introductions to themes related to education and new technologies; interactive workshops for kids, parents and teachers for testing innovative objects and services specially designed for kids!

Learn more
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Futur.e.s OFF

Discover the future in the four corners of Ile-de-France

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Your journey into possible futures extends until 30 June across all of Ile-de-France with OFF: a programme fusing 150 partner events, artistic performances, exhibitions, conferences, youth events and plenty of surprising presentations and experiences. OFF will harness the digital energy of the entire region.

Learn more
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06

News
from Futur.e.s

Don't miss the future!
Leave us your email email.

thanks

thanks

thanks

thanks

thanks

our_partners.exe

Futur.e.s could not be held without the support of our partners. Thank-you for helping make this Festival a reality.

adresse.csv

Grande
Halle de la
villette

211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris

info.txt
mémo.ics

Demos, conferences and labs

GRANDE HALLE DE LA VILLETTE
211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris
Free - open to everyone : Registration required
- Thursday, June 21 & Friday, June 22, 09:30–18:00
- Saturday, June 23, 10:30–18:00

mémo.ics

Other can't-miss events

VILLETTE TROPICALE
Petite Halle de La Villette
211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris
Free and open to everyone
- Thursday, June 21, 18:00-01:00


FUTUR.E.S NIGHT CLUB
Ground Control
81 Rue du Charolais, 75012 Paris
Free and open to everyone
- Friday, June 22, from 18:00

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×

FUTUR.E.S FUTUR.E.S

Billetterie Billetterie

FUTUR.E.S,

Le Festival

du Numérique Gratuit

& Ouvert à tous

21.22.23 Juin 2018

Grande Halle de la

Villette à Paris

Téléchargez le programme

Réservez vos places

Futur en seine
devient
Futur.e.S

Loin des stands aseptisés, des foires à l'objet connecté et de l’entre-soi entrepreneurial, Futur.e.s se réinvente et vous plonge dans l’avenir de la conférence tech. Plus inclusif, plus réflexif, plus créatif, ce cru 2018 du plus grand festival européen de l'innovation gratuit et ouvert à tous vous propose une expérience immersive, riche d’enseignements et de découvertes.

À Futur.e.s, rencontrez les innovateurs, artistes, activistes, entrepreneurs, do-ers et défricheurs qui s’attaquent aux grands défis contemporains. À leurs côtés, sur des parcours thématiques, ouvrez grand l’éventail des possibles et devenez acteur de votre futur !

Futur.en.seine
futur.en.sein
futur.en.sei
futur.en.se
futur.en.s
futur.e.s
Futur.e.s

Le futur

Sur-mesure

Territoires

Réécrire le
vivant

IA, algorithmes,
données

Art et
créativité

Kids
revolution

Tech et
Handicap

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Embarquez pour un voyage futuriste rythmé par 3 étapes !

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Les démos

touchez des dix doigts des innovations qui vont changer le monde

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Faites l'expérience concrète du futur à travers 70 démos et prototypes – selectionnés parmi les meilleures innovations – qui vont bousculer votre vision de l’avenir : côtoyez votre double numérique, créez votre tsunami et découvrez un drone mutant ! Un voyage immersif qui vous invite à stimuler votre imaginaire, à tester les innovations qui dessinent l’avenir et à questionner leurs concepteurs. Interdiction de ne pas toucher !

En savoir plus
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
demo-07
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Les conférences et masterclasses

questionnez le futur pour mieux vous l’approprier !

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Pourra-t-on créer de l’intelligence à la demande ? Nos villes intelligentes seront-elles des territoires de contrôle insidieux ? Faudra-t-il polluer plus pour chauffer plus ? Ces questions, et bien plus encore, seront au cœur de la quarantaine de tables rondes et masterclasses de Futur.e.s. Phil Libin, grand nom de la Silicon Valley qui interroge aujourd’hui ses modèles, Newton Howard, qui veut vous mettre un implant dans le cerveau, Nadia El-Imam, designeuse et entrepreneuse sociale : venez apprendre et échanger avec des speakers français et internationaux !

En savoir plus
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
demo-07
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Les Labs

pensez et construisez collectivement le monde de demain

futur-sur-mesure.txt

En fin de parcours, les labs vous offrent une session de réflexion prospective autour d’une problématique proche de vos préoccupations d’usager ou de citoyen. Aux côtés d’experts et de néophytes, vous êtes projeté pendant deux heures en 2068 et réfléchissez collectivement pour faire émerger des solutions innovantes aux grands enjeux d’aujourd’hui et de demain. Attention : vous avez 120 minutes top chrono et les places sont limitées. Les idées fusent et les esprits s’élèvent pour réenchanter et inventer notre avenir.

En savoir plus
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
demo-07
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Prolongez l’exploration des futurs possibles

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Futur.e.s by night

performances, remise de prix et concerts live électrisent le festival

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Après l’effervescence d’une journée de démos et d’émulation collective, place à la fête ! Le jeudi soir, fêtez la musique dans la Petite Halle de la Villette lors d’une soirée Villette Tropicale. Le vendredi soir, le festival se délocalise pour une Futur.e.s party ouverte à tous et lovée dans le spot le plus cool et underground du 12e : Ground Control. Soirée de remise des prix, concerts, expériences inédites ponctuent également vos journées de réflexion et d’expériences !

En savoir plus
demo-02
demo-03
demo-04
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Kids revolution

Futur.e.s et Startup For kids accompagnent le jeune public à la découverte du monde de demain

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Quels sont les métiers du futur ? À quoi ça sert, l’intelligence artificielle ? Pourquoi apprendre à coder à dix ans ? Le festival invite les geeks en herbe et les curieux à découvrir les coulisses de leur futur. Au programme de ce parcours 100 % ludique : hackathon sur « le futur de l’orientation », chill’ conférences pilotées par des experts pour aborder en douceur les thématiques liées à l’éducation et aux nouvelles technologies, atelier​s interactifs pour permettre aux enfants, parents et professeurs de tester des objets et services innovants conçus pour les kids !

En savoir plus
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06
futur-sur-mesure.txt

Futur.e.s OFF

découvrez le futur aux quatre coins de l’Île-de-France

futur-sur-mesure.txt

Votre expédition dans les futurs possibles se prolonge jusqu’au 30 juin dans toute l’Île-de-France avec le OFF : une programmation foisonnante de 150 événements partenaires, performances artistiques, expositions, conférences, événements jeunesse, expériences inattendues et rencontres révéleront toute l’énergie numérique du territoire francilien.

En savoir plus
demo-03
demo-04
demo-05
demo-06

Des Nouvelles
de Futur.e.s

Ne ratez pas le futur !
Laissez-nous votre email.

merci

merci

merci

merci

merci

nos_partenaires.exe

Futur.e.s ne pourrait avoir lieu sans le soutien de nos partenaires. Un grand merci pour leur confiance.

adresse.csv

La grande
Halle de la
villette

211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris

info.txt
mémo.ics

Démos, conférences, masterclasses et labs

LA GRANDE HALLE DE LA VILLETTE
211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris
Gratuit et ouvert à tous : billetterie
- Jeudi 21, vendredi 22 juin, 09:30–18:00
- Samedi 23 juin, 10:30–18:00

mémo.ics

RENDEZ-VOUS À NE PAS MANQUER

VILLETTE TROPICALE
Petite Halle de La Villette
211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris
Gratuit et ouvert à tous
- Jeudi 21 juin, 18:00-01:00


FUTUR.E.S NIGHT CLUB
Ground Control
81 Rue du Charolais, 75012 Paris
Gratuit et ouvert à tous
- Vendredi 22 juin, à partir de 18:00

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×